AMOR: wood shelving with movable shelves for cut flower
AMOR: wood shelving with movable shelves for cut flower
AMOR: wood shelving with movable shelves for cut flower
AMOR: wood shelving with movable shelves for cut flower

AMOR: wood shelving with movable shelves for cut flower

Code:woodenshelfAMOR
Characteristics
Characteristics
The wood shelving with movable shelves for cut flowers is the shelving designed to provide retail outlets with a practical, simple, and well-finished display solution for cut flowers.

The shelves can be positioned at 30 different heights, adapting best to the type of vases and flowers on display. The wide choice of adjustments allows you to easily find the right height for the products on display, taking advantage of the shelf effect.

The lower part of the shelving consists of a solid shelf for displaying vases and objects to encourage cross selling. The corners of the base shelf are reinforced for greater resistance to any accidental impacts.

The use of solid multilayer wood, not chipboard or MDF, makes this shelving resistant to moisture, giving it a longer life. The shelving is raised from the ground allowing better cleaning of the premises.

Depending on the space available inside the store, it is possible to place more shelves side by side by creating display walls. To create an interesting display space, it is also possible to combine the shelving for cut flowers with one or more shelving with movable shelves.

wood shelving with movable shelves for cut flower
wood shelving with movable shelves for cut flower
wood shelving with movable shelves for cut flower
wood shelving with movable shelves for cut flower

wood shelving with movable shelves for cut flower

код:woodenshelfAMOR
характеристики
характеристики
Деревянные стеллажи с подвижными полками для срезанных цветов - это стеллажи, предназначенные для предоставления розничным магазинам практичного, простого и хорошо продуманного решения для демонстрации срезанных цветов.

Полки можно расположить на 30 различных уровнях высоты, чтобы они лучше всего соответствовали типу выставленных ваз и цветов. Широкий выбор регулировок позволяет легко подобрать нужную высоту для демонстрируемых продуктов, используя эффект полки.

Нижняя часть стеллажа состоит из прочной полки для демонстрации ваз и предметов, способствующих перекрестным продажам. Углы базовой полки усилены для большей защиты от случайных ударов.

Использование массивной многослойной древесины, а не ДСП или МДФ, делает этот стеллаж устойчивым к влажности, продлевая срок его службы. Стеллажи приподняты над землей, что позволяет лучше очищать помещение.

В зависимости от доступного пространства внутри магазина можно разместить больше полок рядом, создав витрины. Чтобы создать интересную выставочную площадку, также можно комбинировать стеллажи для срезанных цветов с одной или несколькими стеллажами с подвижными полками.